Upcoming Events

Search Party: Asian Longhorned Beetle | Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tree ID Walk: Westinghouse Park | Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, September 12, 2016 - 5:30pm
Shadyside Mulching Party | Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Root Ball | Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, October 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Lawrenceville Mulching Party | Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 5:30pm
Pittsburgh Ginkgo Fest | Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 1:00pm

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Signed in as nB - Logout

Content © 2012-2016 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid