Treevitalize Application for Fall 2013 Planting Due

The deadline to apply for tree plantings for the Fall 2013 Season is today, March 15th. 

Be sure to turn in your application by 4pm today at the Western Pennsylvania Conservancy.

 

For more information, click here. 

Event Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 12:00am to 4:00pm

Comments

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Tree Tender Class Manchester | Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, July 13, 2015 - 5:30pm
Tree Tender Symposium | Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 9:00am
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tree ID Walk: Mellon Park | Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
Manchester Pruning Workshop | Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Lawrenceville Mulching Party | Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Pruning Workshop | Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Troy Hill Mulching Party | Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Morrowfield Mulching Party | Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2015 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid