Treevitalize Application for Fall 2013 Planting Due

The deadline to apply for tree plantings for the Fall 2013 Season is today, March 15th. 

Be sure to turn in your application by 4pm today at the Western Pennsylvania Conservancy.

 

For more information, click here. 

Event Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 12:00am to 4:00pm

Comments

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Phipps' 79th Annual May Market | Friday, May 8, 2015 - 9:30am
Phipps' 79th Annual May Market | Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:30am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, May 11, 2015 - 5:30pm
Liberty Ave Mulching Party | Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am
South Oakland Fruit Tree Orchard Tree Care | Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tree ID Walk: Point State Park | Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Harvey Milk Day Mulching Party with Gay 4 Good | Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Pruning Workshop | Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 5:30pm
Mulching Party - Squirrel Hill Forbes Ave | Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2015 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid