Treevitalize Application for Fall 2013 Planting Due

The deadline to apply for tree plantings for the Fall 2013 Season is today, March 15th. 

Be sure to turn in your application by 4pm today at the Western Pennsylvania Conservancy.

 

For more information, click here. 

Event Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2013 -
12:00am to 4:00pm

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tree Tender Course Part 3 | Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 5:30pm
Lawarenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, August 8, 2016 - 5:30pm
Forest Restoration in Polish Hill | Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Lawrenceville Mulching Party | Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 5:30pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, September 12, 2016 - 5:30pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 5:30pm
Root Ball | Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2016 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid