Treevitalize Application for Fall 2013 Planting Due

Monday, January 14, 2013 - 2:52pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 12:00am to 4:00pm

The deadline to apply for tree plantings for the Fall 2013 Season is today, March 15th. 

Be sure to turn in your application by 4pm today at the Western Pennsylvania Conservancy.

 

For more information, click here. 

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

Tree Tender Course Strip District | Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Mulching Party - Carrick | Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Carnegie | Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Mulching Party - Lawrenceville | Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Tree Tender Course Lawrenceville | Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tree Tender Course Lawrenceville | Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tree Tender Course Lawrenceville | Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:30pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Pruning Workshop - Lawrenceville | Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5427 Penn Avenue • Pittsburgh, PA 15206
(412) 362-6360 • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2013 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid